Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Sep/2015 Pilot
2 1x02 29/Sep/2015 Badge! Gun!
3 1x03 06/Oct/2015 The Legend of Marcos Ramos
4 1x04 13/Oct/2015 Page 44
5 1x05 20/Oct/2015 Personality Crisis
6 1x06 27/Oct/2015 Side Effects May Include…
7 1x07 03/Nov/2015 Brian Finch's Black Op
8 1x08 10/Nov/2015 When Pirates Pirate Pirates
9 1x09 17/Nov/2015 Headquarters!
10 1x10 24/Nov/2015 Arm-ageddon
11 1x11 15/Dec/2015 This is Your Brian on Drugs
12 1x12 05/Jan/2016 The Assassination of Eddie Morra
13 1x13 19/Jan/2016 Stop Me Before I Hug Again
14 1x14 09/Feb/2016 Fundamentals of Naked Portraiture
15 1x15 16/Feb/2016 Undercover!
16 1x16 23/Feb/2016 Sands, Agent of Morra
17 1x17 08/Mar/2016 Close Encounters
18 1x18 15/Mar/2016 Bezgranichnyy
19 1x19 22/Mar/2016 A Dog's Breakfast
20 1x20 05/Apr/2016 Hi, My Name Is Rebecca Harris ...

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2015
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor