Person:   Characters Episodes
Tom DegnanplayedIke3 Episodes
Gbenga AkinnagbeplayedQuentin Walker2 Episodes
Colin SalmonplayedSands2 Episodes
Michael James ShawplayedAgent Mike2 Episodes
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 22, 2015
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor