Login or register  

Motives and Murders

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Apr/2012 Poisoned Heart
2 1x02 13/Apr/2012 A Deadly Turn
3 1x03 20/Apr/2012 Railway Killer
4 1x04 27/Apr/2012 Toxic Love
5 1x05 04/May/2012 Body in a Bag
6 1x06 11/May/2012 A Race Against Time
7 1x07 18/May/2012 Cabbie Killer
8 1x08 25/May/2012 Deadly Snow
9 1x09 08/Jun/2012 The Pathway Predator
10 1x10 22/Jun/2012 Free to Kill
11 1x11 29/Jun/2012 Deadly Deception
12 1x12 13/Jul/2012 Severed
13 1x13 20/Jul/2012 A Fatal Fare
14 1x14 27/Jul/2012 On The Trail of a Hitman
15 1x15 03/Aug/2012 Murder at the Roadhouse
16 1x16 10/Aug/2012 A Killer Family

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor