Login or register  

Motives and Murders

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 06/Apr/2012 Poisoned Heart
2 1x02 13/Apr/2012 A Deadly Turn
3 1x03 20/Apr/2012 Railway Killer
4 1x04 27/Apr/2012 Toxic Love
5 1x05 04/May/2012 Body in a Bag
6 1x06 11/May/2012 A Race Against Time
7 1x07 18/May/2012 Cabbie Killer
8 1x08 25/May/2012 Deadly Snow
9 1x09 08/Jun/2012 The Pathway Predator
10 1x10 22/Jun/2012 Free to Kill
11 1x11 29/Jun/2012 Deadly Deception
12 1x12 13/Jul/2012 Severed
13 1x13 20/Jul/2012 A Fatal Fare
14 1x14 27/Jul/2012 On The Trail of a Hitman
15 1x15 03/Aug/2012 Murder at the Roadhouse
16 1x16 10/Aug/2012 A Killer Family

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
17 2x01 03/Nov/2012 In Harm's Way
18 2x02 10/Nov/2012 Web of Lies
19 2x03 17/Nov/2012 Relative Suspects
20 2x04 24/Nov/2012 The Body in the Bay
21 2x05 01/Dec/2012 Queen of Hearts
22 2x06 08/Dec/2012 Not Again
23 2x07 15/Dec/2012 Dying to Fit In
24 2x08 22/Dec/2012 He Came for Me
25 2x09 29/Dec/2012 Wicked in the Windy City
26 2x10 05/Jan/2013 Crossed Dressed to Kill
27 2x11 03/Apr/2013 Death Knocks
28 2x12 10/Apr/2013 Ring of Deceit
29 2x13 17/Apr/2013 Never a Doubt
30 2x14 24/Apr/2013 The Face of Justice
31 2x15 01/May/2013 Murder at the Farmhouse
32 2x16 08/May/2013 Kansas Killer
33 2x17 15/May/2013 Northern Nightmare
34 2x18 22/May/2013 Not Forgotten

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
35 3x01 01/Oct/2013 Murder at the Met
36 3x02 08/Oct/2013 One Stormy Night
37 3x03 15/Oct/2013 Nightmares in Babysitting
38 3x04 22/Oct/2013 Before He Kills Again
39 3x05 29/Oct/2013 An Orphan's Ordeal
40 3x06 05/Nov/2013 A Secret Life
41 3x07 12/Nov/2013 No Reason to Die
42 3x08 19/Nov/2013 Bad Things Happen to Good People
43 3x09 03/Dec/2013 Bad for Business
44 3x10 10/Dec/2013 Into Thin Air

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 4x01 30/Sep/2014 Identifying Remains
46 4x02 07/Oct/2014 What Happened in Vegas?
47 4x03 14/Oct/2014 If Dogs Could Talk
48 4x04 21/Oct/2014 Who Took Polly Klaas?
49 4x05 28/Oct/2014 Where Murders Go Unsolved
50 4x06 04/Nov/2014 Highway to Hell
51 4x07 11/Nov/2014 Have You Seen Our Sister?
52 4x08 18/Nov/2014 Texas Massacre
53 4x09 25/Nov/2014 The Ballad of Melissa Love
54 4x10 02/Dec/2014 A Chance Encounter
55 4x11 09/Dec/2014 Who Do You Trust?
56 4x12 16/Dec/2014 When the Smoke Clears
57 4x13 23/Dec/2014 Three Times the Pain

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor