Login or register  

Motives and Murders

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
45 4x01 30/Sep/2014 Identifying Remains
46 4x02 07/Oct/2014 What Happened in Vegas?
47 4x03 14/Oct/2014 If Dogs Could Talk
48 4x04 21/Oct/2014 Who Took Polly Klaas?
49 4x05 28/Oct/2014 Where Murders Go Unsolved
50 4x06 04/Nov/2014 Highway to Hell
51 4x07 11/Nov/2014 Have You Seen Our Sister?
52 4x08 18/Nov/2014 Texas Massacre
53 4x09 25/Nov/2014 The Ballad of Melissa Love
54 4x10 02/Dec/2014 A Chance Encounter
55 4x11 09/Dec/2014 Who Do You Trust?
56 4x12 16/Dec/2014 When the Smoke Clears
57 4x13 23/Dec/2014 Three Times the Pain

« Season 3    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 06, 2012
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor