Login or register

My 600-lb Life

My 600-lb Life

TLC's "My 600-lb Life" follows four individuals--Melissa, Donald, Henry, and Ashley--over the course of seven years as they struggle to go from weighing over 600 lbs. to being at their ideal weight. Their journeys begin with gastric bypass surgery, which allows them to start losing weight.

These people want to become "normal," but they have no idea the struggle that lies ahead. As they begin to regain control of their lives, they'll learn the real battle is not physical, but mental.

High-risk surgery, addiction, dependency, fear, pain, helplessness, victory, pride –- My 600-lb Life is as much about heart as it is about weight loss. (Source: TLC)

Episode Info

Next: 4x07 -- Lupe's Story (Feb/17/2016)

Lupe has spent the last ten years in bed and has become totally dependent on her husband.

Prev: S04-Special -- My 600-Lb. Life: Supersized: Dottie's Story (Feb/11/2016)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet