My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding

My Big Fat American Gypsy Wedding

"MY BIG FAT AMERICAN GYPSY WEDDING" - going inside the hidden world of American Gypsies - for Sunday, April 29 at 10/9c. Each of the series' 8 episodes will explore the tight-knit Gypsy community, offering up unprecedented access to their lives, welcoming viewers into their homes and trailers, and inviting them to theirinfamous Swarovski Crystal-studded weddings. Building on the worldwide success of the UK series "MY BIG FAT AMERICAN GYPSY WEDDING", TLC will now go across the United States to share what it's like to be living as a Gypsy in America. (Source: TLC)

Episode Info

Next: 5x01 -- Rotting Dresses and Candy Messes (Jul/17/2016)

Maquayla is looking forward to wearing her dream wedding gown, but disaster hits after it arrives.

Prev: 4x08 -- The Gypsy Ball: A Night to Remember (Apr/16/2015)

Four gypsy teens in search of love prepare for the annual Gypsy Ball, accompanied by a ton of family drama.

Available Episodes

The Masquerade Ball
May 22, 2014
Season 3 episode 8

Wedded to Disaster
May 15, 2014
Season 3 episode 7

Nukkie and Pookie (F..
May 08, 2014
Season 3 episode 6

You've got to Fight ..
May 01, 2014
Season 3 episode 5

Caught in a Gypsy Lo..
Apr 24, 2014
Season 3 episode 4

Wed at First Sight
Apr 17, 2014
Season 3 episode 3

Big Dreams, Bigger P..
Apr 10, 2014
Season 3 episode 2


No reviews yet, write the first review

Network: TLC ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Family, Lifestyle, Music, Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 29, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
• Gypsy Brides USA (Alternate Title - UK), (Used In United Kingdom)
• My Big Fat Gypsy Wedding (Alternate title), (Used In USA)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor