Login or register  

The Ten Network announce more Neighbours characters returning for the show’s 30th Anniversary

The Ten Network have today announced more Neighbours characters who will be returning for the show’s 30th Anniversary next March.

Joining Delta Goodrem (Nina Tucker), Ian Smith (Harold Bishop) and Anne Charleston (Madge Bishop) who have already been announced are:
Paul Keane (Des Clarke), Gary Files (Tom Ramsay), Andrew Williams (Guy Carpenter), Melissa Bell (Lucy Robinson), Anne Scott-Pendlebury (Hilary Robinson), Stephanie McIntosh (Sky Mangle), Nell Feeney (Janelle Timmins), Scott Major, (Lucas Fitzgerald) and Alin Sumarwata (Vanessa Villante).
The shows Series Producer Jason Herbison has revealed that the 30th Anniversary episodes will feature a mixture of drama, action, humour, romance and heartbreak.
“You name it, we have every spectrum of emotion covered for the 30th with a lot of twists and turns with the stories, and many surprises,” said Jason Herbison.


Related news

Neighbours UK Ratings back to April High

'Neighbours' has struggled for ratings on Channel 5 since April 19th,..

Four Characters Returning to 'Neighbours'

Alongside Patrick Harvey who recently returned to the role of Connor..

*Spoiler* 'Neighbours' confirms wedding day rumours

It is a tradition that a soap wedding should be explosive and..
Discuss Neighbours