North Woods Law

« Season 5  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
57 06x01 15/Nov/2015 And the Little Ones Too
58 06x02 22/Nov/2015 Above and Beyond
59 06x03 29/Nov/2015 Dirty Habits
60 06x04 06/Dec/2015 Truth Be Told
61 06x05 03/Jan/2016 Occupational Hazards
62 06x06 10/Jan/2016 Catcher in the Wild
63 06x07 17/Jan/2016 In a Hot Second
64 06x08 24/Jan/2016 Close Encounters of the Wild Kind
65 06x09 31/Jan/2016 Can't Believe Your Eyes
66 06x10 14/Feb/2016 The Rescuers
67 06x11 21/Feb/2016 Wardens vs. Wily Lawbreakers
68 06x12 02/Jun/2016 Long Shot
69 06x13 09/Jun/2016 Antlers and Antics
70 06x14 16/Jun/2016 Weed it and Reap
71 06x15 23/Jun/2016 Dead Moose Talking
72 06x16 30/Jun/2016 Excuses, Excuses
73 06x17 07/Jul/2016 The Big Bad Woods
74 06x18 21/Jul/2016 Crossed Wires
75 06x19 28/Jul/2016 Shifting Gears

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S06 - #1 12/Jun/2016 Wardens vs. The Ticking Clock
S06 - #2 19/Jun/2016 Wardens vs. The Elements

« Season 5  
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Family, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor