North Woods Law

  Season 6 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Mar/2012 Warden Warriors
02 01x02 16/Mar/2012 Moose Mania
03 01x03 23/Mar/2012 Off Roadin'
04 01x04 30/Mar/2012 Gun Country
05 01x05 13/Apr/2012 On Thin Ice
06 01x06 20/Apr/2012 Main Freeze

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 02x01 24/Jan/2013 Wicked Summer
08 02x02 31/Jan/2013 Boat Load of Trouble
09 02x03 07/Feb/2013 Harvest Time
10 02x04 21/Feb/2013 The Rookies
11 02x05 28/Feb/2013 Things Are Afowl
12 02x06 07/Mar/2013 Racking up the Bad Guys
13 02x07 14/Mar/2013 The Crime of the Century
14 02x08 21/Mar/2013 Deer Deception
15 02x09 28/Mar/2013 Crossing the Line
16 02x10 04/Apr/2013 Uncuffed

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
17 03x01 03/Oct/2013 Ice Out
18 03x02 10/Oct/2013 Turkey Dogs
19 03x03 17/Oct/2013 24 Hours on the Job
20 03x04 24/Oct/2013 Running Cold and Fast
21 03x05 07/Nov/2013 Mud Season
22 03x06 14/Nov/2013 Summer Heats Up
23 03x07 21/Nov/2013 Mysteries in the Moose State
24 03x08 05/Dec/2013 Life on the Border
25 03x09 12/Dec/2013 Lost and Found
26 03x12 19/Dec/2013 Uncuffed 2

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
27 04x01 29/May/2014 Cheaters
02 04x02 05/Jun/2014 Just One More...
29 04x03 12/Jun/2014 The End is Near
30 04x04 19/Jun/2014 Throttle Out
31 04x05 26/Jun/2014 Cold as Ice
32 04x06 05/Oct/2014 Outfoxed
33 04x07 05/Oct/2014 Man VS. Animal
34 04x08 12/Oct/2014 Moose on the Loose
35 04x09 12/Oct/2014 Take The Plunge
36 04x10 19/Oct/2014 Distress Call
37 04x11 19/Oct/2014 All Hands On Deck
38 04x12 02/Nov/2014 Trail of Trouble
38 04x12 02/Nov/2014 Night and Day
39 04x13 16/Nov/2014 Star Spangled Weekend
40 04x14 23/Nov/2014 High Jinks
41 04x15 30/Nov/2014 Wild Kingdom
42 04x16 07/Dec/2014 Passing the Torch
43 04x17 14/Dec/2014 Throttle Out

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
44 05x01 11/Jan/2015 Rapid Responders
45 05x02 08/Mar/2015 Takedown
46 05x03 15/Mar/2015 Judgment Day
47 05x04 15/Mar/2015 Brawl in the Family
48 05x05 22/Mar/2015 Wild Moose Chase
49 05x06 29/Mar/2015 Hot on the Heels
50 05x07 19/Jul/2015 To Serve and Protect
53 05x10 26/Jul/2015 Down to the Wire
54 05x11 02/Aug/2015 Deer Detectives
55 05x12 09/Aug/2015 The Nick of Time
56 05x13 16/Aug/2015 Warden vs. Wild: Animal Encounters

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
57 06x01 15/Nov/2015 And the Little Ones Too
58 06x02 22/Nov/2015 Above and Beyond
59 06x03 29/Nov/2015 Dirty Habits
60 06x04 06/Dec/2015 Truth Be Told
61 06x05 03/Jan/2016 Occupational Hazards
62 06x06 10/Jan/2016 Catcher in the Wild
63 06x07 17/Jan/2016 In a Hot Second
64 06x08 24/Jan/2016 Close Encounters of the Wild Kind
65 06x09 31/Jan/2016 Can't Believe Your Eyes
66 06x10 14/Feb/2016 The Rescuers
67 06x11 21/Feb/2016 Wardens vs. Wily Lawbreakers
68 06x12 02/Jun/2016 Long Shot
69 06x13 09/Jun/2016 Antlers and Antics
70 06x14 16/Jun/2016 Weed it and Reap
71 06x15 23/Jun/2016 Dead Moose Talking
72 06x16 30/Jun/2016 Excuses, Excuses
73 06x17 07/Jul/2016 The Big Bad Woods
74 06x18 21/Jul/2016 Crossed Wires
75 06x19 28/Jul/2016 Shifting Gears

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S04 - #1 21/Dec/2014 Holiday Special
S04 - #2 23/Dec/2014 'Tis the Season
S05 - #3 19/Jul/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 1
S05 - #4 19/Jul/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 2
S05 - #5 26/Jul/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 3
S05 - #6 02/Aug/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 4
S05 - #7 09/Aug/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 5
S05 - #8 16/Aug/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 6
S05 - #9 23/Aug/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 7
S05 - #10 30/Aug/2015 Warden's Most Wanted 8
S06 - #11 12/Jun/2016 Wardens vs. The Ticking Clock
S06 - #12 19/Jun/2016 Wardens vs. The Elements

  Season 6 »
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Adventure, Crime, Drama, Family, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episodes Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor