Season 1

1 :01x01 - Offerings of Blood

King Saul attempts to defend his kingdom by offering a strategic marriage for his daughter, Merav. Samuel gives Saul a message from God.

2 :01x02 - Let the Wicked Be Ashamed

Saul opens up to David following Samuel's prophecy. Ishbaal makes plans to assassinate the prophet.

3 :01x03 - Lest I Sleep the Sleep of Death

After Saul's plan to have his son Ishbaal fight Goliath causes some disastrous results, Saul offers a bounty and his daughter's hand in marriage to any man who can take down Goliath.

4 :01x04 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Religion
Status: New Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor