Of Kings and Prophets

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 08/Mar/2016 Offerings of Blood
2 1x02 15/Mar/2016 Let the Wicked Be Ashamed
3 1x03 22/Mar/2016 Lest I Sleep the Sleep of Death
4 1x04 29/Mar/2016 TBA

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Religion
Status: New Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 08, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor