Season 1

1 :01x01 - A Darkness Surrounds Him

Kyle Barnes deals with a demonic possession case that causes him to look into the secrets from his own past.
Director: Adam Wingard

2 :01x02 - (I Remember) When She Loved Me

Kyle starts to question his family history.

3 :01x03 - All Alone Now

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - A Wrath Unseen

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: New Series
Network: CINEMAX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor