Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Jun/2016 Darkness Surrounds Him
2 1x02 10/Jun/2016 (I Remember) When She Loved Me
3 1x03 17/Jun/2016 All Alone Now
4 1x04 24/Jun/2016 A Wrath Unseen

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Horror/Supernatural
Status: New Series
Network: CINEMAX ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 03, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor