$5 $1+
TVRage Needs You!
Goal: $1,200 / Donated: $366
As you know due to technical issues the site was missing for several months. Now we are back and we need your help. Due to the upfront costs of running the site it means funds are low and if we can get through this month our future is secure. Every little bit helps and we offer a special thank you to anyone who donates. Helping us with hosting will also speed up the process of getting the API back online which due to lack of funds remains offline currently. Members who donate will become a TVRage supporter and a gold star will appear by their user name. They will also gain access to a special forum where they will be able to have an input on ideas for the future of TVRage. Thanks for your help and support, The TVRage Staff
Note: You may also use "[email protected]" to donate in paypal.
Login or register

Outrageous Acts of Science

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 15/Feb/2014 Kings of Carnage
9 2x02 22/Feb/2014 Show Offs
10 2x03 01/Mar/2014 Daredevils
11 2x04 08/Mar/2014 Zeroes to Heroes
12 2x05 15/Mar/2014 When Nature Calls
13 2x06 29/Mar/2014 Human Lab Rats
14 2x07 05/Apr/2014 The People's Vote
15 2x08 12/Apr/2014 Masters of the Universe
16 2x09 19/Apr/2014 Freaks of Nature
17 2x10 26/Apr/2014 Muthas of Invention
18 2x11 03/May/2014 Backyard Boffins
19 2x12 10/May/2014 Hackaverse
20 2x13 17/May/2014 Heroes and Hoaxers

S02 - #124/May/2014Greatest Hits IIN/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor