Login or register

Outrageous Acts of Science

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Apr/2013 Homemade Heroes (Pilot)
2 1x02 27/Apr/2013 Human Guinea Pigs
3 1x03 04/May/2013 Natural Born Thrillers
4 1x04 11/May/2013 Epic Stunts
5 1x05 18/May/2013 Power Junkies
6 1x06 25/May/2013 Dukes of Havoc
7 1x07 29/Jun/2013 Top 20

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 15/Feb/2014 Kings of Carnage
9 2x02 22/Feb/2014 Show Offs
10 2x03 01/Mar/2014 Daredevils
11 2x04 08/Mar/2014 Zeroes to Heroes
12 2x05 15/Mar/2014 When Nature Calls
13 2x06 29/Mar/2014 Human Lab Rats
14 2x07 05/Apr/2014 The People's Vote
15 2x08 12/Apr/2014 Masters of the Universe
16 2x09 19/Apr/2014 Freaks of Nature
17 2x10 26/Apr/2014 Muthas of Invention
18 2x11 03/May/2014 Backyard Boffins
19 2x12 10/May/2014 Hackaverse
20 2x13 17/May/2014 Heroes and Hoaxers

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 05/Jul/2014 Most Dangerous
22 3x02 12/Jul/2014 Biggest Explosions
23 3x03 19/Jul/2014 Coolest Inventions
24 3x04 26/Jul/2014 Worst Ideas
25 3x05 02/Aug/2014 Craziest Driving
26 3x06 09/Aug/2014 Greatest Hoaxes
27 3x07 16/Aug/2014 Most Outrageous Acts of Science: Wildest Nature
28 3x08 30/Aug/2014 Most Outrageous Acts of Science: Masters of the Elements
29 3x09 17/Jan/2015 Fact or Fake?
30 3x10 24/Jan/2015 License to Thrill
31 3x11 31/Jan/2015 Kings of Creation
32 3x12 07/Feb/2015 Born to Be Wild
33 3x13 14/Feb/2015 Grand Masters
34 3x14 21/Feb/2015 Tested on Humans
35 3x15 28/Feb/2015 Lords of the Elements
36 3x16 07/Mar/2015 Cowboys of Chaos
37 3x17 14/Mar/2015 Epic Fails
38 3x18 21/Mar/2015 Urban Legends
39 3x19 20/Jun/2015 Fact or Fiction
40 3x20 27/Jun/2015 Speed Freaks

S02 - #124/May/2014Greatest Hits IIN/A
S03 - #222/Jun/2015Outrageous Acts of Summer: Summer WipeoutsN/A
S03 - #323/Jun/2015Outrageous Acts of Summer: Kings of SummerN/A
S03 - #427/Jun/2015Fan FavoritesN/A

    Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor