Login or register

Outrageous Acts of Science

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 05/Jul/2014 Most Dangerous
22 3x02 12/Jul/2014 Biggest Explosions
23 3x03 19/Jul/2014 Coolest Inventions
24 3x04 26/Jul/2014 Worst Ideas
25 3x05 02/Aug/2014 Craziest Driving
26 3x06 09/Aug/2014 Greatest Hoaxes
27 3x07 16/Aug/2014 Most Outrageous Acts of Science: Wildest Nature
28 3x08 30/Aug/2014 Most Outrageous Acts of Science: Masters of the Elements
29 3x09 17/Jan/2015 Fact or Fake?
30 3x10 24/Jan/2015 License to Thrill
31 3x11 31/Jan/2015 Kings of Creation
32 3x12 07/Feb/2015 Born to Be Wild
33 3x13 14/Feb/2015 Grand Masters
34 3x14 21/Feb/2015 Tested on Humans
35 3x15 28/Feb/2015 Lords of the Elements
36 3x16 07/Mar/2015 Cowboys of Chaos
37 3x17 14/Mar/2015 Epic Fails
38 3x18 21/Mar/2015 Urban Legends
39 3x19 20/Jun/2015 Fact or Fiction
40 3x20 27/Jun/2015 Speed Freaks

S03 - #122/Jun/2015Outrageous Acts of Summer: Summer WipeoutsN/A
S03 - #223/Jun/2015Outrageous Acts of Summer: Kings of SummerN/A
S03 - #327/Jun/2015Fan FavoritesN/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: Science ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2013
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor