Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 26/Jan/2016 Farrell Wine
2 1x02 02/Feb/2016 Doomsayer
3 1x03 09/Feb/2016 Messengers
4 1x04 16/Feb/2016 Rubberneck
5 1x05 23/Feb/2016 Demolition
6 1x06 01/Mar/2016 Weapons
7 1x07 08/Mar/2016 Decomp a Stuck Pig
8 1x08 15/Mar/2016 It's Good to Be King
9 1x09 22/Mar/2016 Trust
10 1x10 29/Mar/2016 Day Most Blessed
11 1x11 05/Apr/2016 Mortar

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: New Series
Network: WGN america ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 26, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor