Pawn Star$

« Season 11  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
406 12x01 22/Oct/2015 Pawn of Fire
407 12x02 22/Oct/2015 Party on, Pawn
408 12x03 29/Oct/2015 Fender Bender
409 12x04 29/Oct/2015 Godfather of Pawn
410 12x05 05/Nov/2015 Napoleon Bonapawn
411 12x06 05/Nov/2015 Eye of the Tiger
412 12x07 12/Nov/2015 Promissory Pawn
413 12x08 12/Nov/2015 Riders on the Pawn
414 12x09 19/Nov/2015 Prohibition Pawn
415 12x10 19/Nov/2015 60's Pawn
416 12x11 22/Nov/2015 Money Makers
417 12x12 29/Nov/2015 70's pawn"
418 12x13 03/Dec/2015 80's pawn
419 12x14 03/Dec/2015 Pawn in the USA
420 12x15 06/Dec/2015 90's Pawn
421 12x16 10/Dec/2015 Capture the Pawn
422 12x17 10/Dec/2015 The Star Wars Vault
423 12x18 17/Dec/2015 Wicked Weapons
424 12x19 17/Dec/2015 The Pawn Before Christmas
425 12x20 06/Jan/2016 The Pawn Awakens
426 12x21 06/Jan/2016 Titanic Pawn
427 12x22 13/Jan/2016 Racing Revolution
428 12x23 20/Jan/2016 Pawn Brothers
429 12x24 27/Jan/2016 Longshot Pawn
430 12x25 03/Feb/2016 Legends of Rock
431 12x26 10/Feb/2016 Lock, Stock, and Pawn
432 12x27 17/Feb/2016 No Pawn For You
433 12x28 24/Feb/2016 First Lady of Pawn
434 12x29 17/Mar/2016 Biggest Buys
435 12x30 30/Mar/2016 Blockbuster Buys
436 12x31 06/Apr/2016 Gangsters, Guns, & Guitars
437 12x32 20/Apr/2016 Deals on Wheels
438 12x33 27/Apr/2016 One in a Million
439 12x34 04/May/2016 Every Rose Has Its Pawn
440 12x35 11/May/2016 Rick the Emperor
441 12x36 18/May/2016 Pawning Pistols
442 12x37 25/May/2016 Stairway to Pawn
443 12x38 08/Jun/2016 Pawntucky Derby
444 12x39 15/Jun/2016 Astro-Pawn
445 12x40 22/Jun/2016 Pawn of Liberty
446 12x41 29/Jun/2016 G.I. Pawn
447 12x42 29/Jun/2016 Trash or Treasure
448 12x43 06/Jul/2016 Napoleon Complex
449 12x44 06/Jul/2016 Rocking Restorations
450 12x45 13/Jul/2016 Famous Finds
451 12x46 13/Jul/2016 Civil War Treasures

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S12 - #1 08/Jan/2016 Make or Break: Star Wars Action Figures
S12 - #2 16/Jan/2016 Make or Break: Star Wars Poster
S12 - #3 29/Jan/2016 Make or Break: Star Wars Play-DOH
S12 - #4 19/Feb/2016 Make or Break: Star Wars Props
S12 - #5 17/Mar/2016 Biggest Buys: White Eagle Medallion
S12 - #6 24/Mar/2016 Biggest Buys: Shipwrecked Gold Bar
S12 - #7 02/Apr/2016 Biggest Buys: Chris Craft Boat
S12 - #8 09/Apr/2016 Biggest Buys: 1962 Fender Stratocaster
S12 - #9 14/Apr/2016 Biggest Buys: Mickey Mouse & Donald Duck Sculptures
S12 - #10 01/Jun/2016 Biggest Buys: JFK Cigar Box
S12 - #11 02/Jun/2016 Biggest Buys: Jimi Hendrix Prints

« Season 11  
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Arts & Crafts, Buy, Sell & Trade, History
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 19, 2009
Episodes Order: 28
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor