Megan Ketch

Mostly Credited As: Megan Ketch

Megan Ketch

TV Appearances

Main cast 
American Gothic (2016) (2016)As: Tessa Hawthorne
Episode Cast Credits 

Jane The Virgin (2014) 
  Chapter Forty-Three 02x21: (May/09/2016) As Susanna Barnett 
  Chapter Thirty-Five 02x13: (Feb/29/2016) As Susanna Barnett 
  Chapter Thirty-Four 02x12: (Feb/22/2016) As Susanna Barnett 
  Chapter Thirty-Three 02x11: (Feb/08/2016) As Susanna Barnett 

Under the Dome (2013) 
  Legacy 03x10: (Aug/20/2015) As Harriet 
  Plan B 03x09: (Aug/13/2015) As Harriet 
  Revelation 02x04: (Jul/21/2014) As Harriet 
  Imperfect Circles 01x07: (Aug/05/2013) As Harriet 

Forever (US) (2014) 
  Social Engineering 01x17: (Mar/03/2015) As Irene 

The Good Wife (2009) 
  The Debate 06x12: (Jan/11/2015) As Deena Lampard 
  A Weird Year 05x22: (May/18/2014) As Deena Lampard 
  The Seven Day Rule 04x13: (Jan/27/2013) As Deena 

Blue Bloods (2010) 
  Framed 03x12: (Jan/18/2013) As Detective Kate Lansing 
  Fathers and Sons 03x10: (Jan/04/2013) As Detective Kate Lansing 
  Secrets and Lies 03x09: (Dec/07/2012) As Detective Kate Lansing 
  Nightmares 03x07: (Nov/09/2012) As Detective Kate Lansing 

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (1999) 
  Official Story 13x12: (Jan/18/2012) As Cory Green 

A Gifted Man (2011) 
  In Case of Abnormal Rhythm 01x09: (Dec/02/2011) As Julia 

No trivia added for this person
Megan Ketch Quotes

No quotes added for this person