Login or register  

Rehab Addict

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 17/Oct/2013 Boarded Up Beauty N/A
41 4x02 24/Oct/2013 Kitchen Cabinets Remade N/A
42 4x03 31/Oct/2013 A Bright, Open Living Room N/A
43 4x04 07/Nov/2013 Master Suite Remade N/A
44 4x05 14/Nov/2013 Back Yard on a Budget 8
45 4x06 21/Nov/2013 Revived Exterior 7
46 4x07 05/Dec/2013 Scrap Wood Basement N/A
47 4x08 12/Dec/2013 Fire Damage Fixes N/A
48 4x09 19/Dec/2013 Cracked Pipe Kitchen N/A
49 4x10 02/Jan/2014 Exterior Miracles 8
50 4x11 09/Jan/2014 Burned Out Bathroom N/A
51 4x12 09/Jan/2014 Lower Level Living Room N/A
52 4x13 16/Jan/2014 From Charred to Charming N/A
53 4x14 16/Jan/2014 Bungalow Brickwork N/A
54 4x15 23/Jan/2014 Master Suite Madness N/A
55 4x16 23/Jan/2014 Water Damaged Kitchen N/A
56 4x17 30/Jan/2014 Everything We Had Leftover N/A

« Season 3   Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor