Login or register  

Rehab Addict

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/2010 A Bathroom to Impress N/A
2 1x02 14/Oct/2010 Woodworking Miracles N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2010 Kitchen Confusion N/A
4 1x04 28/Oct/2010 Curb Appeal Crackdown N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2010 Plumbing Nightmares and Entryway Dreams N/A
6 1x06 27/Jan/2012 The Trouble with Tile N/A
7 1x07 03/Feb/2011 Nikki's Underground Rehab N/A
8 1x08 10/Feb/2011 Garage 2.0 N/A
9 1x09 17/Feb/2011 Master Suite Makeover N/A
10 1x10 24/Feb/2011 Dining Room Detail N/A
11 1x11 03/Mar/2011 Kitchen Design Dilemmas N/A
12 1x12 10/Mar/2011 A Living Room to Remember N/A
13 1x13 17/Mar/2011 Total Restoration N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 23/Feb/2012 Kitchen Calamity N/A
15 2x02 23/Feb/2012 Bathroom Beautification N/A
16 2x03 01/Mar/2012 Front Porch Frenzy N/A
17 2x04 08/Mar/2012 Living Room Overhaul N/A
18 2x05 15/Mar/2012 Tile Terrors N/A
19 2x06 22/Mar/2012 Kitchen Countdown N/A
20 2x07 05/Apr/2012 Garage Door Gratification N/A
21 2x08 12/Apr/2012 Unfinished-Finished Basement 8
22 2x09 19/Apr/2012 New Project, New Headache 7
23 2x10 26/Apr/2012 Bathroom Redux 7
24 2x11 03/May/2012 Kitchen Conundrums 8
25 2x12 10/May/2012 Living Room Revamp 8
26 2x13 17/May/2012 The Finished Product 8

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 10/Jan/2013 Shoebox Bathroom 8
28 3x02 17/Jan/2013 Faulty Foundation 7
29 3x03 24/Jan/2013 Bugs, Birds and Bad Plumbing 7
30 3x04 31/Jan/2013 A Mantle to Remember 7
31 3x05 07/Feb/2013 Bathroom Rebuild 7
32 3x06 21/Feb/2013 Floors, Floors, Floors 8
33 3x07 28/Feb/2013 Salvaged Back Yard 7
34 3x08 07/Mar/2013 Total Transformation N/A
35 3x09 14/Mar/2013 A Yellow and Brown Mess 7
36 3x10 21/Mar/2013 Breaking the Woodwork Rules 8
37 3x11 28/Mar/2013 Five-Star Foyer 7
38 3x12 04/Apr/2013 Sensational Second Floor N/A
39 3x13 11/Apr/2013 Kitchen Breakthrough N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
40 4x01 17/Oct/2013 Boarded Up Beauty N/A
41 4x02 24/Oct/2013 Kitchen Cabinets Remade N/A
42 4x03 31/Oct/2013 A Bright, Open Living Room N/A
43 4x04 07/Nov/2013 Master Suite Remade N/A
44 4x05 14/Nov/2013 Back Yard on a Budget 8
45 4x06 21/Nov/2013 Revived Exterior 7
46 4x07 05/Dec/2013 Scrap Wood Basement N/A
47 4x08 12/Dec/2013 Fire Damage Fixes N/A
48 4x09 19/Dec/2013 Cracked Pipe Kitchen N/A
49 4x10 02/Jan/2014 Exterior Miracles 8
50 4x11 09/Jan/2014 Burned Out Bathroom N/A
51 4x12 09/Jan/2014 Lower Level Living Room N/A
52 4x13 16/Jan/2014 From Charred to Charming N/A
53 4x14 16/Jan/2014 Bungalow Brickwork N/A
54 4x15 23/Jan/2014 Master Suite Madness N/A
55 4x16 23/Jan/2014 Water Damaged Kitchen N/A
56 4x17 30/Jan/2014 Everything We Had Leftover N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 5x01 25/Sep/2014 Powder Room Predicament N/A
58 5x02 02/Oct/2014 Distressed Dining Room N/A
59 5x03 09/Oct/2014 In at the Deep End N/A
60 5x04 16/Oct/2014 Living Room Cover Up N/A
61 5x05 23/Oct/2014 Brick by Brick Restoration N/A
62 5x06 30/Oct/2014 Brightening the Bedrooms N/A
63 5x07 06/Nov/2014 Up and Away N/A
64 5x08 13/Nov/2014 Too Close For Comfort N/A
65 5x09 20/Nov/2014 Kitchen Overhaul N/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor