Login or register

Rehab Addict

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
57 5x01 25/Sep/2014 Powder Room Predicament
58 5x02 02/Oct/2014 Distressed Dining Room
59 5x03 09/Oct/2014 In at the Deep End
60 5x04 16/Oct/2014 Living Room Cover Up
61 5x05 23/Oct/2014 Brick by Brick Restoration
62 5x06 30/Oct/2014 Brightening the Bedrooms
63 5x07 06/Nov/2014 Up and Away
64 5x08 13/Nov/2014 Too Close For Comfort
65 5x09 20/Nov/2014 Kitchen Overhaul
66 5x10 04/Dec/2014 A Room of Their Own
67 5x11 11/Dec/2014 A Bathroom Fit for King James
68 5x12 18/Dec/2014 Looks Are Everything
69 5x13 01/Jan/2015 A Room of Their Own
70 5x14 01/Jan/2015 Mom's Oasis

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: HGTV ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor