Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/May/2016 Part 1
2 1x02 31/May/2016 Part 2
3 1x03 01/Jun/2016 Part 3
4 1x04 02/Jun/2016 Part 4

S01 - #117/May/2016Roots: A New Vision: Power of Identity (Lifetime TV)N/A
S01 - #221/May/2016Roots: A New Vision: Family Is EverythingN/A
S01 - #323/May/2016Roots: A New Vision: Extended Sneak PeekN/A
S01 - #425/May/2016Roots: A New Vision: Roots' LegacyN/A
S01 - #529/May/2016Roots Extended Sneak PeekN/A
S01 - #603/Jun/2016Roots: A History RevealedN/A
S01 - #710/Jun/2016Roots: A New Vision: Behind the ScenesN/A
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Drama | Educational | History
Status: Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 120 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2016
Ended: June 03, 2016
Episode Order: 4
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor