Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

Different cultures collide and tempers start to flare as detectives Lee and Carter have to work together to investigate the theft of some Chinese artifacts.

3 :01x03 - Captain Cole's Playlist

A graffiti artist sees the murder of a detective. Carter and Lee need to try and find him so that they can prove a well known criminal is responsible for the crime.

4 :01x04 - LA Real Estate Boom

When two people with no obvious connection receive similar notes and are then killed by targeted bombs in 24 hours, Carter and Lee have little to go on as they scramble to identify the bomber before he strikes again.

Source: CBS

5 :01x05 - Assault on Precinct 7

Lee's sister put her life in danger to tip him off about the Quantou gang trafficking women.

6 :01x06 - Welcome Back, Carter

Lee and Carter pretend to be administrators at an elite high school as they investigate a student's murder.

7 :01x07 - Badass Cop

Carter and Lee find an armored truck robbery could have been a practice run for a bigger job.

8 :01x08 - Wind Beneath My Wingman

Carter ends up developing a crush on a beautiful witness he's assigned to look after.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Crime
Status: New Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor