Rush Hour

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Mar/2016 Pilot
2 1x02 07/Apr/2016 Two Days or the Number of Hours Within That Time Frame
3 1x03 14/Apr/2016 Captain Cole's Playlist
4 1x04 21/Apr/2016 LA Real Estate Boom
5 1x05 28/Apr/2016 Assault on Precinct 7
6 1x06 05/May/2016 Welcome Back, Carter
7 1x07 12/May/2016 Badass Cop
8 1x08 19/May/2016 Wind Beneath My Wingman

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Comedy | Crime
Status: New Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor