Salvage Dawgs

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 08/Nov/2012 Izard House
02 01x02 15/Nov/2012 Washington Mill
03 01x03 29/Nov/2012 Robert E. Lee Hotel
04 01x04 06/Dec/2012 Bent Mountain Mill
05 01x05 13/Dec/2012 James House
06 01x06 01/Jun/2013 Ghent Row
07 01x07 08/Jun/2013 Smith Mountain Lake
08 01x08 15/Jun/2013 First Baptist Church
09 01x09 22/Jun/2013 Homestead Stables
10 01x10 29/Jun/2013 Foursquare Church
11 01x11 06/Jul/2013 Post-War Colonial Revival Home
12 01x12 13/Jul/2013 American Foursquare House

  Season 2 »
Network: diy network ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 08, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor