Season 2

11 :02x01 - All That Glitters is Gold

When an old friend dies suddenly, the band question where they are at as well as where they are going.

12 :02x02 - Rebel Rebel

Ava attempts to convince Gigi to try anything and everything while she is still young.

13 :02x03 - Cool For the Summer

Gigi's recent experience causes Flash to step up. Noah and Bam attempt to convince Rehab to get on board with ``Feast.''

14 :02x04 - Bad Blood

• No Summary (Add Here)

15 :02x05 - And She Was

• No Summary (Add Here)
Network: FX ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Music, Talent
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2015
Episodes Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor