Login or register


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Jul/2015 Don't Wanna Die Anonymous
2 1x02 23/Jul/2015 Clean Rockin Daddy
3 1x03 30/Jul/2015 Lust for Life
4 1x04 06/Aug/2015 What You Like Is In The Limo
5 1x05 13/Aug/2015 Doctor Doctor
6 1x06 20/Aug/2015 Tattoo You
7 1x07 27/Aug/2015 Supercalifragilisticjuliefriggingandrews
8 1x08 03/Sep/2015 Hard Out Here for a Pimp
9 1x09 10/Sep/2015 Take My Picture by the Pool
10 1x10 17/Sep/2015 Because We're Legion

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Celebrities | Comedy | Music | Talent
Status: New Series
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 16, 2015
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor