Shades Of Blue

Shades Of Blue

"Shades of Blue" is a complex police series that centers on Harlee McCord (Jennifer Lopez), a single mother and detective recruited to work undercover for the FBI’s anti-corruption task force. Part of a close-knit unit known for its conviction record, Harlee has become compromised by her colleagues - all of whom also pitch in to help her raise her daughter — and finds herself faced with the moral dilemma of working against her cop brothers in order to redeem herself. (Source:

Episode Info

Next: 1x12 -- For I Have Sinned (Mar/24/2016)

Harlee and Wozniak attempt to deal with the consequences of the heist's money disappearance. Harlee informs the FBI that she will get the money back.

Prev: 1x11 -- The Breach (Mar/17/2016)

As the heist is about to happen, Harlee realizes Stahl can not be trusted. Miguel finds out Harlee's secret.

Available Episodes

The Breach
Mar 17, 2016
Season 1 episode 11

What Devil Do
Mar 10, 2016
Season 1 episode 10

Live Wire Act
Mar 03, 2016
Season 1 episode 9

Good Cop Bad Cop
Feb 25, 2016
Season 1 episode 8

Undiscovered Country
Feb 18, 2016
Season 1 episode 7

Fall Of Man
Feb 11, 2016
Season 1 episode 6

Equal And Opposite
Feb 04, 2016
Season 1 episode 5

Jennifer LopezJennifer Lopez
As Detective Harlee Santos
Dayo OkeniyiDayo Okeniyi
As Michael Loman
Drea de MatteoDrea de Matteo
As Detective Tess Nazario
Hampton FlukerHampton Fluker
As Sergeant MarcusTufo
Ray LiottaRay Liotta
As Lieutenant Matt Wozniak
Sarah JefferySarah Jeffery
As Christine Santos
Vincent LarescaVincent Laresca
As Detective Carlos Espada
Warren KoleWarren Kole
As Robert Staal

No reviews yet, write the first review

Creator: Adi Hasak
Executive Producer: Jennifer Lopez, Ryan Seacrest, Nina Wass, Elaine Goldsmith-Thomas, Benny Medina, Adi Hasak
Co-Executive Producer: Mike Daniels
Executive Producer: Jack Orman

View full crew list

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor