Shades Of Blue

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jan/2016 Pilot
2 1x02 14/Jan/2016 Original Sin
3 1x03 21/Jan/2016 False Face False Heart
4 1x04 28/Jan/2016 Who Can Tell Me Who Am I?
5 1x05 04/Feb/2016 Equal And Opposite
6 1x06 11/Feb/2016 Fall Of Man
7 1x07 18/Feb/2016 Undiscovered Country
8 1x08 25/Feb/2016 Good Cop Bad Cop
9 1x09 03/Mar/2016 Live Wire Act
10 1x10 10/Mar/2016 What Devil Do
11 1x11 17/Mar/2016 The Breach
12 1x12 24/Mar/2016 For I Have Sinned
13 1x13 31/Mar/2016 Full Circle

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor