Season 12

245 :12x01 - Sledgehammer

• No Summary (Add Here)

246 :12x02 - Walking Tall

Bailey takes on her first day as chief; April's marriage is in trouble and she struggles to face her problems; Meredith juggles her responsibilities; Amelia tries to define her relationship with Owen.

Source: ABC

247 :12x03 - I Choose You

When Maggie gets an invitation to her ex-boyfriend's wedding, she starts to reevaluate her choices; Bailey's loyalty falls into question; Jo opens up to Stephanie about a secret; Alex must make a decision that will affect the lives of two babies.

Source: ABC

248 :12x04 - Old Time Rock and Roll

Owen suggests the interns learn about breaking bad news to patients' families; Arizona's elderly patient tells her she will find love again; the sisters forget about the dinner party they're hosting.

Source: ABC

249 :12x05 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

Maggie ditches cooking duties at her sister's dinner party to rush to the hospital; April tries to avoid Jackson; Arizona waits to learn more about Callie's girlfriend.

Source: ABC

250 :12x06 - The Me Nobody Knows

A new resident transfers to Grey Sloan Memorial; Richard is uncertain how to advance his relationship with Maggie; a young boy from the Middle East needs treatment.

251 :12x07 - Something Against You

Tension rises as the doctors help a long-time patient; Bailey urges Ben to ask their roommate to leave; Arizona wants to start dating again.

252 :12x08 - Things We Lost in the Fire

As gossip continues to spread, a wildfire sends many firefighters to the hospital; Maggie tries to stay professional with Andrew at work; Alex's priorities are questioned.

Source: ABC

253 :12x09 - The Sound of Silence

A patient ends up brutally attacking Meredith. Penny finds out what happened and the doctors atetmpt to save Meredith.

254 :12x10 - All I Want Is You

Everybody attempts to deals with Meredith's trauma as Maggie and Callie perform a risky, experimental surgery on a teenager. Nathan and Owen continue to be at odds. Maggie and Andrew's relationship continues to progress.

255 :12x11 - Unbreak My Heart

Some flashbacks reveal the progression of April and Jackson's relationship.

256 :12x12 - My Next Life

A patient from Meredith's first surgery as an intern is back at to the hospital suffering with an aneurysm. Maggie believes that Richard knows about her relationship with Andrew.

257 :12x13 - All Eyez on Me

Meredith, Bailey, Jackson, Callie and Jo make their way to a military hospital to take part in a risky surgery. Andrew wants everybody to know about his relationship with Maggie.

258 :12x14 - Odd Man Out

There is plenty of turmoil after Richard messes with the staff pairings. Arizona takes a risk to help a woman who is pregnant with quadruplets.

259 :12x15 - I Am Not Waiting Anymore

Jackson learns about April's pregnancy. Alex and the doctors need to deal with a triple organ transplant surgery.

260 :12x16 - When It Hurts So Bad

Meredith wishes that she had not taken a step forward with Will. Maggie feels disconnected whilst Amelia thinks about her relationship with Owen.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Medical
Status: Returning Series
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2005
Episode Order: 24
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor