Login or register  

Vanity Fair Confidential

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Jan/2015 The Runaway Doctor N/A
2 1x02 26/Jan/2015 The Fugitive Heir N/A
3 1x03 02/Feb/2015 Prisoner of Denver N/A
4 1x04 09/Feb/2015 The Lady Vanishes N/A
5 1x05 16/Feb/2015 The Case of the Vanishing Blonde N/A
6 1x06 23/Feb/2015 The Counterfeit Rockefeller N/A
7 1x07 02/Mar/2015 Don't Ask Don't Kill N/A
8 1x08 09/Mar/2015 Mad About the Boys N/A
9 1x09 16/Mar/2015 Alter Ego N/A
10 1x10 23/Mar/2015 Legend With a Bullet N/A

Warning: Vanity Fair Confidential guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama
Status: New Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2015
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor