Login or register  

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

Tamela performs at a major concert in Kansas against the wishes of David and the rest of the family, who insist that she needs surgery to fix her injured knee.

Source: BET

2 :01x02 - She's the Man

Tamela has a major knee surgery, but her recovery is even harder for the rest of the family who have to take care of their difficult patient, especially when she convinces David Jr. to sneak her to the studio against the doctor's orders?

Source: BET

3 :01x03 - The Mann Games

The family faces off in the Mann Family Games, and this year David Jr. is determined to dethrone his dad and become the Mann of the House, but first he must contend with his sister, Tiffany, who has a major problem with him that could to ruin the event.

Source: BET

4 :01x04 - Mann of the Hour

Tamela and David Jr. book David his first standup gig as himself, not Mr. Brown, but David doesn't have enough time to prepare and worries that he'll let down his fans, his family and himself.

Source: BET

5 :01x05 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: It's A Mann's World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: New Series
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor