Login or register  

It's A Mann's World

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Jan/2015 Pilot N/A
2 1x02 21/Jan/2015 She's the Man N/A
3 1x03 28/Jan/2015 The Mann Games N/A
4 1x04 04/Feb/2015 Mann of the Hour N/A
5 1x05 11/Feb/2015 TBA N/A

Warning: It's A Mann's World guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: New Series
Network: BET ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 14, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor