Game of Silence

Game of Silence

Game of Silence is about a rising attorney on the brink of success could lose his perfectly crafted life when his long lost childhood friends threaten to expose a dark secret from their violent past.

Episode Info

Next: 1x09 -- The Truth (Jun/02/2016)

Prev: 1x07 -- Road Trip (May/19/2016)

Jess and Jackson make their way to Ray Carroll's hunting ranch looking for clues and they find him having a mysterious meeting.

Available Episodes

Road Trip
May 19, 2016
Season 1 episode 7

Into the Black
May 12, 2016
Season 1 episode 6

Ghosts of Quitman
May 05, 2016
Season 1 episode 5

The Uninvited
Apr 28, 2016
Season 1 episode 4

Hurricane Gil
Apr 21, 2016
Season 1 episode 3

Blood Brothers
Apr 14, 2016
Season 1 episode 2

Apr 12, 2016
Season 1 episode 1

Bre BlairBre Blair
As Jessie West
Claire van der BoomClaire van der Boom
As Marina Nagle
Conor OConor O'Farrell
As Roy Carroll
David LyonsDavid Lyons
As Jackson Pogue
Deidrie HenryDeidrie Henry
As Det. Liz Winters
Demetrius GrosseDemetrius Grosse
As Terry Suggs
Derek PhillipsDerek Phillips
As Boots
Larenz TateLarenz Tate
As Tony Reid
Michael Raymond-JamesMichael Raymond-James
As Gil Harris

No reviews yet, write the first review

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Final Season
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor