Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

Jackson Brooks's life with his fiancee is thrown into turmoil after his childhood friends want him to help them avenge a 25-year-old wrong.

2 :01x02 - Blood Brothers

After Jackson helps Gil and Shawn with their plan to gain revenge, he's unaware that they have become the subjects of a murder investigation.

3 :01x03 - Hurricane Gil

Gil attempts to take matters into his own hands during a surprise visit to an old guard.

4 :01x04 - The Uninvited

Having discovered the truth about happened to the guys at Quitman, Jessie decides to take action.

5 :01x05 - Ghosts of Quitman

Jackson, Gil and Shawn make their way back to Quitman to look for answers about the disappearance of a former inmate.

6 :01x06 - Into the Black

Shawn tries to get justice for Boot's killer whilst Jackson is suspicious that Diana Stockman is involved in a much bigger conspiracy.

7 :01x07 - Road Trip

Jess and Jackson make their way to Ray Carroll's hunting ranch looking for clues and they find him having a mysterious meeting.

8 :01x08 - Hey

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - The Truth

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - She Sang Hymns Out of Tune

Ray Carroll receives a visit from the FBI and Jessie and Gil plan to expose Ray once and for all.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Final Season
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 12, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor