Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name
01 01x01 19/Apr/2016 Pilot
02 01x02 26/Apr/2016 I To Die, You To Live
03 01x03 03/May/2016 Be Angry at the Sun
04 01x04 10/May/2016 With Silence and Tears
05 01x05 17/May/2016 Like a Sheep Among the Wolves
06 01x06 24/May/2016 He Stilled the Rising Tumult
07 01x07 31/May/2016 Inferno
08 01x08 14/Jun/2016 There's a Crack in Everything
09 01x09 21/Jun/2016 A Kingdom Divided Amongst Itself
10 01x10 28/Jun/2016 A Time to Be Born...
11 01x11 05/Jul/2016 TBA
12 01x12 12/Jul/2016 TBA
13 01x13 19/Jul/2016 TBA

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Final Season
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor