Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01 296853 19/Apr/2016 Pilot 0 N/A
2 1x02 3J5952 26/Apr/2016 I To Die, You To Live 0 N/A
3 1x03 3J5953 03/May/2016 Be Angry at the Sun 0 N/A
4 1x04 3J5954 10/May/2016 With Silence and Tears 0 N/A
5 1x05   17/May/2016 Like a Sheep Among the Wolves 0 N/A
6 1x06   24/May/2016 He Stilled the Rising Tumult 0 N/A
7 1x07   31/May/2016 Inferno 0 N/A

Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama, Thriller
Status: Final Season
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2016
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor