Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 19/Apr/2016 Pilot
2 1x02 26/Apr/2016 I To Die, You To Live
3 1x03 03/May/2016 Be Angry at the Sun
4 1x04 10/May/2016 With Silence and Tears
5 1x05 17/May/2016 Like a Sheep Among the Wolves
6 1x06 24/May/2016 He Stilled the Rising Tumult
7 1x07 31/May/2016 Inferno
8 1x08 14/Jun/2016 There's a Crack in Everything
9 1x09 21/Jun/2016 A Kingdom Divided Amongst Itself
10 1x10 28/Jun/2016 TBA
11 1x11 05/Jul/2016 TBA
12 1x12 12/Jul/2016 TBA
13 1x13 19/Jul/2016 TBA

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Thriller
Status: Final Season
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 19, 2016
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor