Houdini & Doyle

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 13/Mar/2016 The Maggie’s Redress
02 01x02 17/Mar/2016 A Dish of Adharma
03 01x03 24/Mar/2016 In Manus Dei
04 01x04 31/Mar/2016 Spring-Heel’d Jack
05 01x05 07/Apr/2016 The Curse of Korzha
06 01x06 14/Apr/2016 The Monsters of Nethermoor
07 01x07 21/Apr/2016 Bedlam
08 01x08 28/Apr/2016 Strigoi
09 01x09 05/May/2016 Necromanteion
10 01x10 12/May/2016 The Pall of LaPier

Network: itv ENCORE ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Adventure, Horror/Supernatural, Mystery
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 13, 2016
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)