I Am Cait

I Am Cait

The eight-part, one-hour series will explore Jenner's transition and subsequent search for her "new normal." The show will also examine how her transition impacts those closest to her.

Episode Info

Next: 2x05 -- Great Scott! (Apr/03/2016)

Scott comes to see Cait on the road trip and they find it hard to find common ground. Cait and the women attend a ceremony for Transgender Day of Remembrance.

Prev: 2x04 -- The Great Debate (Mar/27/2016)

Cait needs to try and control herself during the Democratic debates. The women are challenged by a visit to Cait's alma mater.

Caitlyn JennerCaitlyn Jenner
As Herself

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor