Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Meeting Cait

Caitlyn Jenner announces her true self to the world with a Vanity Fair magazine cover story. She also becomes inspired to find out more about transgender youth in crisis.

2 :01x02 - The Road Trip: Part 1

Cait is pleased to be on a road trip with her new transgender friends, but they question if her privileged status is going to stop her from being their new spokesperson.

3 :01x03 - The Road Trip: Part 2

Cait attempts to break down her walls on her road trip with her new friends.

4 :01x04 - Family Interference

Candis asks Cait over for a sleep over. Kim and Khloe talk about some comments aimed at their mother, in Cait's Vanity Fair article.

5 :01x05 - Take Pride

Caitlyn starts to feel like she has been included in the LGBT community after attending a New York City Pride event.

6 :01x06 - The Dating Game

Cait ends up realizing just how hard it can be to date a trans woman after hearing Candis talk.

7 :01x07 - What's In A Name?

Cait does not want to use her new name at her country club until she discusses the matter with Candis.

8 :01x08 - A New Beginning

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Celebrities | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 26, 2015
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor