Season 1

1 :01x01 - Rats

A rat receives some mating tips from his friend at a subterranean party whilst a couple of police horses complains about an old acquaintance.

2 :01x02 - Pigeons

A naive male pigeon prepares himself for motherhood.

Source: HBO

3 :01x03 - Cats

• No Summary (Add Here)

4 :01x04 - Dogs

A Papillon is thrust into an unwelcoming dog park.

Source: HBO

5 :01x05 - Rats (2)

A rat invents pants; a moth tries neon light for the first time; two fish couples endure a tense dinner.

Source: HBO

6 :01x06 - Pigeons

Pigeon Phil runs into trouble after he’s reunited with the dad who abandoned him, while pigeon Mike struggles to encourage his son to be a Seagull Scout.

Source: HBO

7 :01x07 - Flies

A pair of flies experience the highs and lows of life, finding success, failure, love and loss over the course of just a few hours.

Source: HBO

8 :01x08 - Squirrels, Part 1

After their home collapses, two young squirrel brothers find their survival skills tested on a journey through a tree trunk towards freedom, meeting rodent friends and foes along the way. A snake and her mouse prey face off; puppies at a pet store settle a turf war.

Source: HBO

9 :01x09 - Squirrels, Part 2

• No Summary (Add Here)

10 :01x10 - Turkeys

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 05, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor