Season 1

1 :01x01 - Pilot

An American woman makes her way to London to defend her sister after she becomes the prime suspect in her roommate's murder.

2 :01x02 - American Psycho

Stan tells Grace to stay away from Molly's memorial. Natalie feels suspicious of James' evasive behavior.

3 :01x03 - Exit Wounds

Some bullies attack Grace on social media when Molly's murder becomes a worldwide story. Prince Theo is concerned that his connection to Molly could become public.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor