Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name
01 01x01 13/Jun/2016 Pilot
02 01x02 20/Jun/2016 American Psycho
03 01x03 27/Jun/2016 Exit Wounds

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama | Thriller
Status: New Series
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 13, 2016
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor