Lab Rats: Elite Force

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Mar/2016 The Rise of Five
2 1x02 09/Mar/2016 Holding Out for a Hero
3 1x03 16/Mar/2016 Power Play
4 1x04 23/Mar/2016 The Superhero Code
5 1x05 30/Mar/2016 Need for Speed
6 1x06 06/Apr/2016 Follow the Leader
7 1x07 13/Apr/2016 The List