The Internet Ruined My Life

The Internet Ruined My Life

The Internet Ruined My Life exposes the unexpected perils of living in a social media obsessed world. Each half-hour explores what happens to a person when a single tweet, post, or status update backfires and spirals out of control. Told through first person accounts, this series takes stories ripped-from-the-headlines and reveals how people just like you and me inadvertently ruin their lives in one key stroke. (Source: SyFy)

Episode Info

Next: 1x02 -- Food Fight (Mar/16/2016)

Love for duck liver and video games causes a social media backlash that manages to destroy a couple of people's lives.

Prev: 1x01 -- Cancel Colbert (Mar/09/2016)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet

Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Tech/Gaming
Status: New Series
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 09, 2016
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor