Season 1

1 :01x01 - America Divided

Jesse James creates a gang. Custer looks for glory in the Indian Wars. Crazy Horse fights against the U.S.

2 :01x02 - Two Front War

Jesse James hits the railroads while Custer goes on a secret mission in Sioux Territory. Grant has to deal with the growing unrest in the South and West.

3 :01x03 - Blood & Gold

Allan Pinkerton is employed to bring Jesse James to justice. Settlers descend upon Sioux land to mine gold.
Network: amc ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: History, Western
Status: New Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 11, 2016
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor