Season 1

01x?? - Big Bad BBQ Battle (1)

• No Summary (Add Here)

01x?? - Big Bad BBQ Battle (2)

• No Summary (Add Here)

1 :01x01 - Sweet and Savory Brawl

Brooklyn pitmaster Shannon Ambrosio is heading to the Gulf Coast of Mississippi to challenge local barbecue favorites, Murky Waters, to a Southern-style barbecue sandwich showdown! Shannon may be the king up north, but if he wants to reign triumphant against these Southern aficionados he'll need to find some inspiration from the local flavors. Will putting his Brooklyn spin on traditional Southern barbecue be enough to win over the judges, or will Murky Waters keep the title of best BBQ in town?

Source: COOKING Channel

2 :01x02 - BBQ Chicken on the Fly Brawl

Brooklyn chef and barbecue expert, Shannon Ambrosio, is crossing Alabama state lines into Mobile for his next challenge, a BBQ chicken on the fly with a Southern sweet showdown! Owners Benny and Dara started Meat Boss just three years ago, but their barbecue and pulled pork is already legendary in these parts! Will Shannon's take on Southern barbecue be enough to make him the new boss in town and win over the judges? Let the battle of the meat boss begin!

Source: COOKING Channel

3 :01x03 - Swine and Swill Brawl

Chef Shannon Ambrosio and his brother Big Rich head down to the bustling city of Atlanta to take on family-run, innovative barbecue favorite, Sweet Auburn, to a swine and swill showdown! Will Shannon's take on Atlanta barbecue be enough to win over the judges and lead to a sweet victory for the boys from Brooklyn?

Source: COOKING Channel

4 :01x04 - Meat and Potato Brawl

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Competition | Cooking/Food
Status: New Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 31, 2015
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor